Kendallkasey's Blog











{May 26, 2010}   Breasticles

I don’t know what it is about my job, but it seems like every other woman I massage wants me to look at their breasts, feel their breasts or talk about their breasts. You would think it would only be the ones with fake boobs, but it’s not. Real, fake, big or small, it just doesn’t matter. I don’t know whether it’s a confidence issue, or if they are just so damn proud of their girls they want everyone to know how awesome they are.

Ive always heard guys say that more than and handful (or a mouthful if they are being dirty) is too much, and that makes sense to me. A boob is a boob is a boob, and I think guys like them no matter what. There was a time when I wanted bigger ones. From the age of 12 I prayed for boobs before I went to sleep every night in hopes I would wake up with a bigger chest, but as I met more and more women on my table that were obsessed with their mammary glands, the less I wanted to be well endowed in the northern regions.

I believe there is more to me than a set tits. Don’t get me wrong, if one day my prayers were answered, and I magically needed to go buy new, larger bras I wouldn’t be upset, but I’m not going to run out to my nearest plastic surgeon and hop on their table either. I don’t want to be like these surface women who become their breasts, whose lives revolve around them. I love being respected for being a great person, a wonderful mom, a caring wife, and a kind friend. By the way, the Gel Bra by Victoria’s Secret makes the previous statement a lot easier to write.

Cesar says:

you are absolutely right! but one day i would like to be dating a “D”, just to see what all the fuzz is about 😉



Leave a Reply

et cetera
